Free Gluten-Free Sample Extravaganza

free-arrow-964733_960_720Okay peoples, here are a bunch of gluten-free items that I am not going to try eating – some of them contain soy, others just don’t interest me. So, I want to extend them to you. I will send you these items (yes, I’m not kidding) via US Mail (US addresses only, please) so you can try these items FOR FREE and you’ll know if you like them or not. If you want to write a review and send it to me, that’s welcome, but not necessary. I just want to make sure people get to try these things without having to fork out the money. Yes I’m paying for postage. It’s fine. Let’s just do this!

So, leave a comment below letting me know which samples you’d like. Also, go back through the past two weeks’ worth of posts and check to see if there are any items you’d like there, as well. I’ve included links below so you don’t have to go looking for them. I’ve also got loads of coupons that I’ll include in your package. Pretty sweet, eh? And all you have to do is tell me what you want. (If there’s a link, leave your comment on that article, please.) Make sure to comment by December 3rd. Now, ready, set, go get your free samples! (Tell your friends, spread the word – let’s get these items into the hands of people who want them. Please, don’t make me work for this. I’m tired!)

Betty Lou’s “Just Great Stuff” Bars

Betty Lou’s Gluten Free Fruit Bars

Mike’s Hard Cider Coozies

Betty Lou’s Gluten-Free Smackers

Enjoy Life Snack Bars

Brazi Bites Gluten-Free Brazilian Cheese Bread

Betty Lou’s Energy Balls

Enjoy Life Vanilla Honey Graham Handcrafted Crunchy Cookie

Milton’s Gluten-Free Baked Chips

SunButter Sunflower Butter

Van’s Simply Delicious Gluten Free Say Cheese! Snack Crackers

Trans-Ocean Simply Crab (free coupons)

WildPlanet Tuna – 2 cans

free-wild-planet-tuna

WowButter Peanut Substitute (contains soy)

free-wowbutter-peanut-substitute

Schar Honeygrams

free-schar-honeygram

Bakery on Main Granola (good stuff)

free-bakery-on-main-granola

FruLicious Smoothie

free-smoothie

free-smoothie2

Smoothie Ingredients. Click to enlarge.

San-J Organic Gluten-Free Soy Sauce

free-sanj-soy-sauce

Gluten Free-er Gluten “Eraser”

free-gluten-free-er

PopCorners Chips

free-popcorners

Goodie Girl Choco-Chip Cookies

free-goodie-girl-cookies

EnviroKids Granola Bar

free-envirokids-granola-bar

Baby Mum-Mum

free-baby-rusk

Stoneridge Orchards dried cherries free-cherries

Swerve Sweetener:

free-swerve

ProYo Gear

free-proyo-gear

Norwex static wipes and laundry detergent

free-norwex-cleaning-products

14 thoughts on “Free Gluten-Free Sample Extravaganza

  1. Love the fence,. Just made the breakfast cookies with the flour you sent.Wonderful!I will survive!Thank you for all of your care! Would not be here without it! Hope your days are satisfactory and calm.Not asking too much???? L*

    Liked by 1 person

    • So glad that Bob’s Red Mill all-purpose baking flour is working out for you. It’s got the Xanthan Gum mixed in so you don’t have to worry about it. And you’re so very welcome! Happy to help. 🙂

      Like

  2. If no one’s asked the EnviroKids Granola Bar, the dried cherries, and Goodie Girl Choco-Chip Cookies. I will try those. 🙂 I’ll have to look for the Brazi Bites. I am sure I saw the Van’s Simply Delicious Gluten Free Say Cheese! Snack Crackers here. I didn’t pick them up though. I did pick up Van’s Fire-Roasted Veggie crackers though. I will try to remember to write a review for them for you. The seasonings were a nice blend and the crackers were thin and crunchy. I ate some of them with cheese one evening as a snack. I would buy them again. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

