Brazi Bites Gluten-Free Brazilian Cheese Bread

brazi-bites-img_20161117_075954898_hdrJust wow. These came out of the blue. I’d heard of most of the foods (and had already even tried many of them) at the Gluten Free and Allergy Free Expo, but Brazi Bites? What the heck are those? Well, let me tell you what they are. They are the most amazing morsels of heavenly bread – yes I said BREAD – that I have eaten in my over ten years of being gluten-free. Okay, they are actually Brazilian Cheese Bread, but I think I like my description better.

I’ve tried so many different breads, including Udi’s bagettes, but this bread – OMG. Now, keep in mind, this is not sandwich bread or slicing bread. These are bread balls. But they would go fabulously with salad or steak or pasta or at parties or for breakfast… Okay, I’ll be quiet now. Ha! No I won’t.

brazi-bites-img_20161117_073024615Preheat your oven to 400, lightly grease a baking sheet, and 20 minutes later, you will have the most delicious treat with perfect outer crust and a tender inside that you expect from good bread. Honestly, I have to keep checking to make sure it’s gluten-free. The extra surprise is that these are filled with flavor – I’ve tried the Garlic Asiago (in my photos, yes I actually baked something – shut up!) and the Cheddar & Parmesan. The flavors in these are happily mild yet robust at the same time and linger in your mouth beckoning you to eat more and more! So freaking good. The other two flavors are Zesty Pepper Jack and 3 Cheese Pizza.

Hours later, I’m still enjoying their aroma wafting through the house. I think, if you are trying to sell your house, that baking these before a showing would be an asset!

Still not convinced? Well, these guys made it to Shark Tank… I didn’t know that, nor do I care because the product speaks for itself, but just saying…

There is only one bad thing about Brazi Bites – you won’t be able to stop eating them once you start – so don’t cook more than you are willing to eat at one time!

I’ve got a couple of 50-cent off coupons for Brazi Bites to give away.Β  But wait, there’s more: I also have four coupons each for a FREE bag of Brazi Bites! Those are valued at $6 each, and these are compliments of the good folks at Brazi Bites. So, if you’d like one, please comment below.

You can find Brazi Bites in your grocer’s freezer section. I was very excited to find them at Sprouts. If you don’t know where to get them, they have a store finder on their website here: http://www.brazibites.com/find-us/Β  If you’ve never had these, you’re being deprived. Now go forth and eat deliciousness!

HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

16 thoughts on “Brazi Bites Gluten-Free Brazilian Cheese Bread

    • I am following Brazi Bites on Instagram, and they offered up a recipe for gluten-free stuffing using their bread! I will definitely try that next year. I can’t imagine how awesome that will be!

      Like

  1. You are a dedicated and very capable caretaker of good foods for the Gluten Free hordes.These really do sound good. I will check the ‘store finder’ to see if any are handy in Spokane.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Free Gluten-Free Sample Extravaganza | Gluten-Free Gusto Blog

Leave a Reply

