Milton’s Gluten-Free Nacho Cheddar Baked Chips

miltons-baked-chips-img_20161116_180320852_hdrThese Milton snack chips are certified gluten-free, and are also peanut, tree nut, soy, and egg-free. They are also non-GMO, which is always nice.

I collected three flavors in my gift bag from the Gluten Free and Allergy Friendly Expo: Nacho Cheddar, Red Chili Salsa, and Green Chili Salsa. Needless to say, being an enormous wimp when it comes to spices, I elected to try the Nacho Cheddar flavor.

The fact that they’re baked means they’re nice and light and not greasy. So that was pleasant. Since I don’t normally eat any kind of Doritos-type chip, I didn’t know what to expect. Please, keep in mind, I am NOT normal when it comes to spices and sometimes just the smallest amount can set me off. And these did. I ate a Babybel with them and still my mouth was on fire and my nose was running. I don’t expect these to do that to anyone else. I will say, I ate the whole snack bag, so it wasn’t THAT bad.

You can learn more about Milton’s products at their website, http://www.miltonscraftbakers.com/

Meanwhile, I have some bags of chips to bestow upon you for free! That’s right, I have 2 bags of Nacho Cheddar flavor, 3 bags of Red Chili Salsa flavor, and one bag of Green Chili Salsa flavor. Just write a comment below, and make sure to include which flavor you want. Winners will receive their packages at the end of November. Happy eating!

5 thoughts on “Milton’s Gluten-Free Nacho Cheddar Baked Chips

  1. Pingback: Free Gluten-Free Sample Extravaganza | Gluten-Free Gusto Blog

Leave a Reply

