Free Stuff Just for You

gluten-free-lootSince I came home with a plethora of gluten-free and allergen-free treats from the Gluten Free and Allergy Friendly Expo, I thought it would be fun to share the wealth with my readers here.

So, over the next few weeks, I’ll be putting some items up for grabs with each article I publish. I’ve got snack bars, snack crackers, and more, along with coupons for great discounts and even free items! How can you go wrong? Well, of course, you can’t.

Make sure to leave a comment as instructed in each article. At the end of November, I’ll tally all the winners and send out awesome gluten-free packages! How cool!

Let’s start it off today with some coupons for ONE FREE package, any variety, of Crab Classic, Crab Supreme, or Seafood Snackers from the wonderful people at Trans-Ocean. I love their stuff – I’ve been writing about their products since before they started labeling them gluten-free. Wouldn’t it be nice to give them a try for free? Sure it would. Just leave a comment below about being gluten-free, and you’ll be entered to win!transocean-coupons

8 thoughts on “Free Stuff Just for You

  1. Since I have been attempting to remove gluten from my diet, I am amazed at hoe much better I feel. I am so thankful to people like you who have done a TON of work, taste testing and elimination of what are the best brands. You have even taken the time to visit different stores to help busy people like myself in where to locate the Gluten Free products . Thank you!!!!

    Like

  2. My daughter is gluten free and she is 12. It’s been tough but there are so many things on the market now and better recipes! The issue is the price…it’s still pretty expensive…especially to try something and find that’s it’s not the best! Michelle Mendez is a friend of mine & got me to watch one one of your videos! Loved it & very helpful! Thank you!

    Like

    • Hi Cheryl! Thanks for commenting. Yes, some of the items are very expensive. That’s one reason why I loved the Gluten Free Expo – I could try samples and not have to commit to purchasing something and then hating it. I’m glad you found my Shopping 101 video helpful! Thanks for letting me know. 🙂

      Like

  3. Since being gf, My brain fog is gone, my moodiness is GONE, and I am a better wife and mom because I am not constantly snapping at my family! Being gf isn’t as bad as I thought it would be.

    Like

  4. I HAVE to be GF, but much more strict than most. What I miss is bread (I’m not allowed potato or rice starch, either.) Ancient grains bread is hard to find.
    Oh, and pie, I miss pie. *sigh* I’d take a decent bread that doesn’t turn my guts inside out, though!

    Like

    • Hi Valerie,
      Sorry to hear of your troubles. I understand, as I also can’t eat soy or almonds and most fruits and vegetables.

      Take a look at the ingredients of Udi’s Millet-Chia bread. I am looking and they use tapioca starch and corn starch. They don’t use any rice or potato starches, but they do use rice flour. Can you have the rice flour? I really do like that bread a lot. You can probably check the rest of the ingredients at http://udisglutenfree.com If not, let me know and I’ll take a picture of it for you. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

