Gluten-Free Shopping 101: Part 2

Recently, a number of friends have been diagnosed with gluten-intolerance – so I wanted to put something together to help them shop for gluten-free food. Last week’s video takes place at a Safeway store (and I suggest you watch that one first, since it is referenced a couple of times in this new video), and this week, we take on WalMart. Of course, you can apply the lessons to any store. I will continue the series with additional episodes in  Costco, Trader Joe’s, and even Target to help folks shop gluten-free with confidence.

Please keep in mind, I’m a writer, not a videographer, so sometimes I forget I’m filming and the picture goes off the rails a bit. And the splicing isn’t perfect. In any case, I hope this video is helpful.

Leave a Reply

