Curate Indulgent Dark Chocolate & Hazelnuts Bar

curate gluten free barI have to admit, I was skeptical at first about this Curate bar because of its appearance. The seeds in it gave me the impression it was going to have a more earthy flavor. I am so glad I was wrong.

The Curate Indulgent Dark Chocolate & Hazelnuts bar was excellent. Good cocoa flavor. I didn’t really taste the hazelnut – I thought it had more of a chocolate/fruity flavor. At first I thought maybe there were dates in it, but there aren’t. It could be the agave nectar syrup. Who knows. Honestly, I don’t care. I like it.

This bar is non-GMO and gluten-free. I can pronounce all the ingredients, and I know what they all are. Here are the nutritional stats:

Serving size – 1 bar

Calories – 200; Total fat – 11g; Total carbs – 22; Fiber – 4g; Protein – 6g.

This is one of the best tasting snack bars I’ve run into to date – flavor, consistency, and appearance. Nothing worse than trying to convince yourself to eat something that looks like a coyote turd. You won’t have that problem with a Curate bar. Learn more about them at http://CurateSnacks.com

Highly recommended.

Leave a Reply

